Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Brothertown Indian Nation Election Saturday, May 18th, 2024

The 2024 Tribal Election will take place on Saturday, May 18th, 2024. In-person voting will take place at the Tribe’s new Cultural Center located at 1866 Hwy 151 in Brothertown. Absentee ballots will also be mailed out to all eligible voting members, age 18 or older.

Four positions will be on the ballot in 2024: Vice Chair (3 years), Councilmembers (3 years), and Peacemaker (5 years). If you are interested in running as a candidate, please express your interest to the Elections Committee. Nominations will also be accepted from the floor at the March Council meeting.

For more information, contact the Elections Committee (Barb Roloff, Mary Huberty, Shaun Nadolny, and April James). They can be reached at or alternatively, You can also contact Shaun at (414) 403-3339.

Please ensure your records are up to date with the Office – If you need to update records, contact Dawn Kraintz at or (920) 929-9964.