Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Brothertown Indian Nation -Tribal Council Meeting

The Cultural Center is located at N1866 Hwy 151 in Brothertown. (GPS: N1866 Hwy 151, Chilton, WI 53014)

This is the monthly Council Meeting of the Brothertown Indian Nation Tribal Council. Council meetings can be attended by the public in person or members can attend via Zoom by registering here…

Saturday, July 20, 2024. The meeting begins at 10:00 am CST, (EST: 11:00 am, MST 9:00 am, PST 8:00 am), for our members in different time zones.

*All members planning on attending via zoom, please Register to be included in the email with all the Zoom sign-in details, the link to register to receive the email is here... Members will be verified on Zoom by Vice-Chair Jessica Ryan for entrance.

Brothertown Annual picnic to follow, click here for details